Winsor Bishop Jewellers - widest selection of Engagement Rings, Diamond Jewellery and Timepieces in Norwich, Norfolk - Since 1834

Contact

Address

Winsor Bishop
39 - 43 London Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 1HU

Tel 01603 620638
Email
enquiries@winsorbishop.co.uk

Opening hours - Easter 2014

Monday 14th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Tuesday 15th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Wednesday 16th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Thursday 17th April - 10.00am-5.00pm
Friday
18th April - Closed
Saturday 19th April  - 9.30am-5.00pm
Sunday 20th April - Closed
Monday 21st April - Closed
Tuesday 22nd April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Wednesday 23rd April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Thursday 24th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Friday 25th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Saturday 26th April - 9.30am-5.00pm
Sunday 27th April - Closed






Contacting us

For sales enquiries, please email enquiries@winsorbishop.co.uk

For marketing, advertising and web enquiries please email marketing@winsorbishop.co.uk

For servicing and repairs enquiries please email service@winsorbishop.co.uk



Send us an Enquiry

X CLOSE

Welcome to Winsor Bishop

Register for the Winsor Bishop newsletter